Leonard Cohen announces new album

Leonard Cohen has announced the release of his 14th studio album, You Want It Darker.

The release follows his 2014 album Popular Problems, and features nine new songs.

No release date has been revealed.

Track listing:

1. “You Want It Darker”
2. “Treaty”
3. “On the Level”
4. “Leaving the Table”
5. “If I Didn’t Have Your Love”
6. “Traveling Light”
7. “It Seemed the Better Way”
8. “Steer Your Way”
9. “String Reprise/Treaty”