Contact Us

JAZZ.FM91 is based in Toronto's Liberty Village. 
Our phone number is 416-595-0404. Our email address is info@jazz.fm. 
Read on to meet our team.

Mary Kate Dall

General inquiries

info@jazz.fm
416-595-0404
4 Pardee Avenue, Suite 100
Toronto, Ontario
M6K 3H5

General Manager

Dana Wigle
dwigle@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 263

Board Chair

Peter von Schilling 
chair@jazz.fm

Music Director

Brad Barker
bbarker@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 238

Advertising & Sponsorship

Warren Locke
wlocke@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ex.223

Production

Glenn Knight
gknight@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 240

Programming

Brian DePoe
bdepoe@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 225

Fundraising Lead

Steven Endicott
sendicott@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 234

Creative Strategy

Dani Elwell
dani@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 268

Digital Content

Jonsaba Jabbi
jjabbi@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 228

Fundraising Officer

Felicia Shah
fshah@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 229

Fundraising & Membership Manager

Mary Kate Dall
mdall@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 245

Education & Outreach Officer

Jelani Watson
jwatson@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 233

Controller

Suzanne Belanger
sbelanger@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 267

Traffic & Accounts Receivable Manager

Denise Lau
dlau@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 259

Public Service Announcements

psa@jazz.fm