GENERAL INFORMATION
info@jazz.fm
416-595-0404
4 Pardee Avenue, Suite 100
Toronto, Ontario
M6K 3H5

General Inquiries
Elaine Sherwood
elaine@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 265

Managing Director
Lorie Russell
lrussell@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 263

Operations Director
Michael Booth
mbooth@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 234

Board Chair
Brian Hemming
chair@jazz.fm

Music Director
Brad Barker
bbarker@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 238

Production & Creative Director
jdehaas@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 275

Associate Director, Advertising Sales
Gail Phillip
gphillip@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 223

Promotions Manager
Dave McTeague
dmcteague@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 262

Fundraising & Membership Manager
Mary Kate Dall
mdall@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 245

Digital Content Specialist
Adam Feibel
afeibel@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 249

Accounts Payable
Suzanne Belanger
sbelanger@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 267

Accounts Receivable
Denise Lau
dlau@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 259

VolunteerĀ Inquiries
Mischa Harper
mharper@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 261

Public Service Announcements
psa@jazz.fm