GENERAL INFORMATION
info@jazz.fm
416-595-0404
4 Pardee Avenue, Suite 100
Toronto, Ontario
M6K 3H5

General Inquiries
Elaine Sherwood
elaine@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 265

General Manager
Dana Wigle
dwigle@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 263

Operations Director
Michael Booth
mbooth@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 234

Board Chair
Brian Hemming
chair@jazz.fm

Music Director
Brad Barker
bbarker@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 238

Account Executive, Advertising Sales
Tim Kirby
tkirby@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 277

Account Executive, Advertising Sales
Soula Zisidis
soula@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 282

Production Director
John DeHaas
jdehaas@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 275

Promotions Manager
David McTeague
dmcteague@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 262

Creative Strategist
Dani Elwell
dani@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 268

Fundraising & Membership Manager
Mary Kate Dall
mdall@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 245

Fundraising & Community Coordinator
Elizabeth Zeppa
ezeppa@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 261

Digital Manager
Adam Feibel
afeibel@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 249

Accounts Payable
Suzanne Belanger
sbelanger@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 267

Accounts Receivable
Denise Lau
dlau@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 259

Public Service Announcements
psa@jazz.fm