General inquiries
info@jazz.fm
416-595-0404
4 Pardee Avenue, Suite 100
Toronto, Ontario
M6K 3H5

General Manager
Dana Wigle
dwigle@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 263

Board Chair
Catherine Mitro
chair@jazz.fm

Music Director
Brad Barker
bbarker@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 238

Advertising Sales
sales@jazz.fm

Promotions Manager
Damon Papadopoulos
damon@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 262

Acting Chief of Development
Tenny Nigoghossian
tenny@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 223

Production Director
Glenn Knight
gknight@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 240

Creative Strategist
Dani Elwell
dani@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 268

Fundraising Lead
Steven Endicott
sendicott@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 234

Fundraising & Membership Manager
Mary Kate Dall
mdall@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 245

Education & Outreach Officer
Jelani Watson
jwatson@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 233

Digital Manager
Adam Feibel
afeibel@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 249

Accounts Payable
Suzanne Belanger
sbelanger@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 267

Accounts Receivable
Denise Lau
dlau@jazz.fm
416-595-0404 ext. 259

Public Service Announcements
psa@jazz.fm