June 20, 2015

Dinah Washington / Mad About the Boy

Thad Jones / Big Dipper 

I Will Wait / Jon Regen   

Chick Corea / Now He Sings, Now He Sobs                   

Manu Delago / Disgustingly Beautiful (With intro)

Manu Delago / Wandering Around (With intro)

Jimi Tenor & Kabukabu / Africa Kingdom  

James Reese and the Progressions / Jody’s Freeze               

Mirror Signal / One Day (BBC Introducing)

Funkstörung / So Simple (ft Jamie Liddell)