Toronto-based jazz vocalist Caity Gyorgy has announced her debut full-length album will be released Jan. 22.

The record is called No Bounds and features some of Canada’s finest young musicians, including guitarist Jocelyn Gould, bassist Thomas Hainbuch and drummer Jacob Wutzke.

The album is a mix of original tunes and jazz standards, including East of the Sun (and West of the Moon), I Can’t Give You Anything But Love, and Gyorgy’s own previously released song, Postage Due.

“Each track features slick arrangements that keep the listeners on their toes, but never distract from the playful grooves and the cheeky yet heartfelt lyrics of her original songs,” reads the album’s press materials. “As a whole, the album evokes a feeling of excitement, cheerfulness and swing. It is a fun, cohesive and expressive collection of music that is sure to leave the listener feeling energized and uplifted.”