Seven of the most prominent women in jazz have formed a jazz supergroup called Artemis, and their debut album is coming in September.

The band comprises pianist and musical director Renee Rosnes, trumpeter Ingrid Jensen, clarinetist Anat Cohen, tenor saxophonist Melissa Aldana, bassist Noriko Ueda, drummer Allison Miller, and featured vocalist Cécile McLorin Salvant.

Blue Note will release the group’s self-titled album on Sept. 11.

The album’s lead single Goddess of the Hunt, a thrilling instrumental composition by Miller that channels the band’s namesake Greek goddess, is streaming now.