11 p.m. to 12 a.m.

Donald Fagen – The Nightfly

Neil Swainson – Silver Mine

Bill Evans Trio – Come Rain Or Come Shine

Mike Mainieri and Joe Lovano – King Kong

Joey De Francesco and Van Morrison – Every Day I Have The Blues

Dizzy Gillespie and His Orchestra – I Remember Clifford

Jerry Cook Quartet – Lazy Days

Holly Cole – Lazy Afternoon

Ron Carter – 1:17 Special

Sammy Price and Lucky Thompson – Lucky T

Rob McConnell and the Boss Brass – Every Time We Say Goodbye


12 a.m. to 1 a.m.

Thomas Linger – Mercurial Behemoth

Miles Davis – The Duke

Bernie Senensky – Friday The 14th

Tony Bennett – My Old Flame

Wayne Shorter – Twelve More Bars To Go

Cameron Wallis – 402 E. 115th St.

Makoto Ozone – Tangerine

Dizzy GIllespie, Sonny Stitt and Sonny Rollins – I Know That You Know

Bill McBirnie – East Of The Sun

Donald Fagen – The Nightfly

Kenny Burrell – Don’t Cry Baby