11 p.m. to 12 a.m.

Tadd Dameron – On A Misty Night

Owen Broder – 18 Carrots For Rabbit

Pat Metheny and Brad Mehldau – Annie’s Bittersweet Cake

Cory Weeds and the Jeff Hamilton Trio – Bennissimo

Randy Weston  The Jitterbug Waltz

Miles Davis Quintet – There Is No Greater Love

Joey De Francesco – Don Is

Mose Allison – Lost Mind

The Cookers Quintet – Crosstalk

Emilie-Claire Barlow – Twisted

Cinque – Conflicting Advice


12 a.m. to 1 a.m.

Art Farmer – Eclypso

Ella Fitzgerald and Joe Pass – I Ain’t Got Nothin’ But The Blues

Art Pepper – Opus De Funk

Owen Broder – Take The A Train

Bill Charlap – The Best Thing For You Would Be Me 

Peter Erskine – Pure And Simple

Anne Sofie von Otter – This House Is Empty Now

Bernie Senensky Septet – One Never Knows

Johnny Hodges – The Last Time I Saw Paris

Tadd Dameron – On A Misty Night

Steve Wilson – Chrysalis