11 p.m. to 12 a.m.

Donald Fagen – The Nightfly

Charles Mingus – Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me

Roberto Occhipinti – Opus Pocus

Blue Moods – Better Get It in Your Soul

Ella Fitzgerald – Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive

Molly Johnson – It Ain’t Necessarily So

Jim Snidero – Slipping Away

Dave McKenna and Buddy DeFranco – Anthropology

Eric Revis – Baby Renfro

John Coltrane – BIg Nick


12 a.m. to 1 a.m.

Boris Kozlov – The More Things Change

Charles Mingus – Open Letter to Duke

Herbie Hancock Trio – Milestones

Linda Ronstadt – Lush Life

Lionel Hampton and Oscar Peterson – A Foggy Day

Sean Fyfe – Needful

Keith Jarrett – Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Karrin Allyson – O Pato (The Duck)

Donald Fagen – The Nightfly

Stan Getz Quartet – Sweet Lorraine