11 p.m. to 12 a.m.

Donald Fagen – The Nightfly

Steve Kaldestad Quartet – Equestrian Interlude

Wes Montgomery and Milt Jackson – S.K.J.

Van Morrison and Joey De Francesco – All Saints Day

Bill Evans Trio – Dancing in the Dark

The Dave Brubeck Quartet – Everybody’s Jumpin’

Ron Wilkins – In the Land of Ooh-Bla-Dee

Eldar Djangirov – Cool

Ben Sidran – Big Brother

Stan Kenton and His Orchestra – Street of Dreams


12 a.m. to 1 a.m.

Cory Weeds Quartet – Street Scenes

Ben Paterson – I’ve Never Been in Love Before

Herbie Hancock Quartet – One Finger Snap

Billie Holiday – He’s Funny That Way

Cinque – Geppetto’s Blues

Diana Krall – Stop This World

Roy Haynes – Folk Song

Chick Corea and Gary Burton – Waltz for Debby

Donald Fagen – The Nightfly

Dizzy Gillespie and Sonny Rollins – Sumphin’