5 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Johann Lowenberg – At the Palais Royale

Swing Shift Big Band – King Porter Stomp

Art Hallman – A Sunday King of Love

Viv Vogel Le Jazz Big Band – Duke’s Shuffle

Benny Louis – Leave Us Leap

Ellis McLintock – I May Be Wrong

Colin Hunter – The Lady is a Tramp

Capt. Bob Farnon – My Blue Heaven

Commodores Orchestra – Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me

K-W Big Band Theory – You Are the Song


6 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Colin Hunter – All, or Nothing at All

Ellis McLintock – Ellis in Wonderland

Art Hallman – It’s What You Do With What You Got

Mart Kenney – Honeysuckle Rose

Capt. Bob Farnon – Candy

Jim Galloway Wee Big Band – Stranger on the Shore

Swing Shift Big Band – Jumpin’ at the Woodside

Ted Blackbourn – Swingin’ Sundays

Swing Shift Big Band – At the Palais Royale

Ross Wooldridge – Air Mail Special

Prime Time Big Band – Oddball


7 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Mississauga Big Band Jazz Ensemble – Love is Here to Stay

Bert Niosi – Kinda Peculiar Brown

Mart Kenney – Mr. Five by Five

Capt. Bob Farnon – Begin the Beguine

Toronto Jazz Orchestra – Under a Tree

Pat Riccio – Buccaneer’s Blues

Pat Riccio – Three-tune medley

Pat Riccio – Embraceable You

Pat Riccio – I Want to be Happy

Pat Riccio – Moanin’

Pat Riccio – September Song

Brian Barlow – Thing’s Ain’t What They Used to Be


8 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Vic Vogel Le Jazz Big Band – Tempus Fugit

Art Hallman – Maybe You’ll Be There

Ellis McLintock – Kansas City Stride

Stan Patton – Castle on the Hill

Capt. Bob Farnon – Maria Elena

Ellis McLintock – Je Vous Aime

Prime Time Big Band – Look to the Rainbow

K-W Big Band Theory – Still Countin’

Tom De Moraes Swing Orchestra – Mickey Medley

Capt. Bob Farnon – The Very Thought of You

Boss Brass – Squib Cakes


9 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Art Hallman – Beyond the Blue Horizon

Canadian Tribute to Glenn Miller – Skylark

Commodores Orchestra – Corner Pocket

Bert Niosi – Dark Eyes

Bert Niosi – You’re the Cause of It All

Bert Niosi – The Only Girl in the World

Bert Niosi – Blue Skies

Bert Niosi – Somewhere in the Night

Bert Niosi – How Cute Can You Be

Bert Niosi – To Each His Own

Bert Niosi – In the Hall of the Mountain King

Maynard Ferguson – Maria