Playlist: Soul Nation – October 8, 2019

Matt Bianco – Summer In the City, Pt. 2

Oscar Jerome – Gravitate

Jacob Collier & The Metropole Orkest – All Night Long (feat. Take 6)

Jordan Rakei – Add the Bassline

Gwen McCrae – Don’t It (Joey Negro Soul Reprise Remix)

House of Pain – Jump Around (Dubmatix Funk Remix)

TYSON – White

Joyce Wrice – Good Morning (Mndsgn Remix)

Brooklyn Funk Essentials – Bakabna

Jimmy Smith & Beastie Boys – Root Down

The Spinners – I’ll Be Around (Mike Maurro 10″ Acetate)

Isaiah Sharkey – It’s a Shame

Rhythm Express – Before the Rain

Eric Lau – Here (feat. Rahel)

Walter Wolfman Washington – Steal Away

Seun Kuti & Egypt 80 – Black Times

Oakland Stroke – Jungle Boogie

Five Alarm Funk – Journey to the Center of the Earth

The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble – Backyard Boogie

RC & The Gritz – Leave Me Alone (feat. Erykah Badu)

Lucky Daye – Late Night

Resolution 88 – Runout Groove

Takuya Kuroda – Everybody Loves the Sunshine

Lizzo – Worship

Hiatus Kaiyote – Nakamarra (feat. Q-Tip)

Lack of Afro – P.A.R.T.Y. (Phil Fuldner Remix)

After Funk – Elephant Walk

The Juju Orchestra – What Is Hip? (feat. Carolyn Leonhart)

Free Nationals – On Sight