Playlist: Soul Nation – October 22, 2019

Gordon Goodwin’s Big Phat Band – T.O.P. Adjacent

Lack of Afro – The Outsider

Rahsaan Patterson – Stop By

Lord Echo – The Sweetest Meditation (feat. Mara TK)

Anthony Joseph – Time: Archeology (feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)

A Tribe Called Quest – Jazz (We’ve Got)

Amp Fiddler – Superficial

Groove Armada – My Friend

Selena Evangalina – Black Woman

Chaka Khan – Hello Happiness

The Allergies – Run It Back (Smoove Remix)

Nneka – Shining Star

Ron Littlejohn & The Funk Embassy – Seems Like Yesterday

Nubyian Twist – Work Horse

Floetry – Floetic

Scary Pockets – Skinny Love

Louis Ville – Je ne me souviens plus

The Sound Principle – I Know What I Want (Intimate Mix)

Divine Brown – U Shook Me (All Night Long)

Blackburn – Walking In New, New Orleans

Lettuce – Phyllis

Jamie Branch – Nuevo Roquero Estereo

The Soul Motivators – Mindblastin’

Jon Regen – East Side Blues

Fela Kuti & Roy Ayers – 2,000 Blacks Got to Be Free 

Funky Destination – Come Back to Me

Massive Attack – Black Milk