Playlist: Soul Nation – November 26, 2019

Hour 1

Rhythm Express – Soul Nation

Dazz Band – Drop It

Mark Ronson & Anderson.Paak – Then There Were Two

Full Flava & Chantay Savage – September (Sunlight Square Remix)

Flevans – Mr. Right (feat. Laura Vane)

Amerigo Gazaway & Xiomara – That Old Alarm (Extended Mix)

k-os – Crabbuckit

Soul Scratch – Pacified

Randolph Baker – Getting Next to You

Joey Alexander – Downtime


Hour 2

Afternoon In Stereo – Soul Sugar

Madison Ryann Ward – The Key

Jungle Fire – Comencemos (Let’s Start)

Soul Stew – Hey Pocky Way

Ashley Henry – Colors (feat. Joshua Idehen)

Tonye Aganaba – We Ain’t Friends

Uptown Funk Empire – Please Mister Postman

Nora Toutain – I’m Bad at Love

Fort Knox Five – Mcquires Audio Shop

Adam Ben Ezra – Downtown Blues

Brides of Funkenstein – Disco to Go


Hour 3

Funky DL – Life Experience

Dream Warriors – Wash Your Face In My Sink

Young Disciples – Apparently Nothin’ (Soul River Mix)

Madison McFerrin – Insane

Queen Latifah – Mercy, Mercy, Mercy

Fergus Hambleton – Lovers Lullaby

Efe Erdum – First Kiss

Baby Charles – Invisible

José James – I Need Your Love (feat. Ledisi)

Aretha Franklin – Rock Steady

Cuban Jazz Report – Nuevo Amancecar

Charlotte Dos Santos – Harvest Time