Playlist: Soul Nation – May 7, 2019

The Rhythm Express – Soul Nation

Hip Spanic Allstars – Latin Power

Philip Bailey – Billy Jack

Prince – The Greatest Romance Ever Sold

Ridin’ Thumb – True to Myself

Pepper – One Step Closer to Home

Billie Eilish – lovely (ft. Khalid)

Seven Eleven – Cakewatchers

Mo’Horizons – Yes Baby Yes

Jill Scott – Closure

Nigel Hall – Lay Away

Questlove – Lady (ft. Tune-Yards, Angelique Kidjo, Akua Naru)

JV’s Boogaloo Squad – Squadzilla

The Gene Dudley Group – Inspector Norse

Leo’s Sunshipp – Give Me the Sunshine

Horndogz – In My DNA (ft. Fred Wesley, Juan Rozoff)

Paris Match – Deep Inside

Setenta – Woo Haa!! Got You All In Check

Blackburn – Railroad Song

The Rhythm Express – Hard Drive (ft. Ammoye)

The Heavy – How You Like Me Now

Just Wody – Nu Jazz Roots

Yussef Kamaal – Joint 17

Lewis Taylor – Bittersweet

Blood Sisters – Ring My Bell

Lucy Pearl – Everyday

FDEL – Bring It On

D’Angelo – Me and Those Dreamin’ Eyes of Mine (Live)

Selena Evangeline – If You Don’t Love Me

Roy Ayers – Liquid Love (feat. Sylvia Coa)