Playlist: Soul Nation – May 28, 2019

Rhythm Express – Soul Nation

Kirk Franklin – OK

Bobby Womack – Across 110th Street

Rufus & Chaka Khan – Dance Wit Me

Alison Crockett – Nappy (WaiWain Remix)

The Last Minister – Feel Free

Crack of Dawn – Ol Skool

Paula Letang – Sunshine

Georgia Anne Muldrow – Run Away

Olamide – Spirit

G.Q. – Disco Nights (Rock Freak)

L.T.D. – Holding On (When Love Is Gone)

Flevans – Invisible (feat. Laura Vane)

Earth, Wind & Fire – Serpentine Fire

Zapp – More Bounce to the Ounce

Donny Hathaway – Love, Love, Love

Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On

BJ the Chicago Kid – Turnin’ Me Up

Bootsy Collins – World Wide Funk (feat. Doug E Fresh, Buckethead, Alissia Benvistie)

Curtis Mayfield – Superfly

Maze – Southern Girl (feat. Frankie Beverly)

The New Mastersounds – Idle Time (Lack of Afro Remix)

Philip Bailey – Billy Jack

The Brothers Johnson – Stomp!

Mark Morrison – Return of the Mack