Playlist: Soul Nation – March 17, 2020

Hour 1

Rhythm Express – Soul Nation

Manou Gallo & Bootsy Collins – Lève-toi et move

Joe Armon-Jones – Self:Love

Koryn Hawthorne – Won’t He Do It

Steven Perri – Street Scene

Isaiah Sharkey – Truth

Quantic & Alice Russell – The Sound of Everything

Joni MItchell – Goodbye Pork Pie Hat

Kokolo – Each One Teach One

Gene Moore – Take Care


Hour 2

Analog Son – Boom

Donald Lawrence – Deliver Me (This Is My Exodus)

The Funkees – Abraka

Barry White – Can’t Get Enough of Your Love

Justice System – Summer in the City

Tony Allen & Hugh Masakela – Slow Bones

Ebo Taylor – Love and Death

Tony! Toni! Tone! – I Couldn’t Keep It to Myself

Lexsoul Dancemachine – Nu Reality

Jordan John – I Keep Falling in Love With You

Will Sessions & Coko – Run, Don’t Walk Away

Terry Callier – Blues


Hour 3

Laila Biali – Take Me to the Alley

Alfa Mist – L4

Jordan Rakei – Borderline

Roy Ayers & Ubiquity – Running Away

Gizelle Smith – Working Woman

Bob & Earl – Harlem Shuffle

Nicole Willis – Still Got a Way to Fall

The Impressions – Keep That Same Old Feeling