Playlist: Soul Nation – June 26, 2019

Rhythm Express – Soul Nation

The Last Minister – Don’t Be So Fool

Tuxedo – The Tuxedo Way

Suan & Starr – Hot Shot

The Wolphonics – What’s Up (feat. Asha Griffith)

Funky Destination – Fusion Illusion

The True Loves – Mary Pop Poppins

Telmary – Fuerza Arara

Raashad Ahmad – Pain Away

Beastie Boys – That’s It That’s All

Aaron Taylor – You’re The Reason Why

The Brand New Life – Bara Mbaye

Scrimshire – Thru You (feat. George Anne Muldrow)

Accolades – Analog Love

Oscar Jerome – Gravitate

Mop Mop – Jazzdancer

Ash Walker – Under the Sun

PALO! – Lengua Larga

Malted Milk – Some Tears You Need to Shed

Kandance Springs – People Make the World Go ‘Round

DJ Day – Land of a Thousand Chances

Tanika Charles – Love Overdue

Sola Rosa – All You Need

After Funk – Dear Love

After Funk – Ain’t Nobody

Lady Wray – Do It Again

The Free Label – You

The Free Label – Stranger

LTJ Bukem – Cosmic Interlude

Amir Bresler – Afto Golden Line