Playlist: Soul Nation – June 18, 2019

Rhythm Express – Soul Nation

Temptations – All I Want From You

Lettuce – Royal Highness

Miles Davis – Rubberband of Life (ft Ledesi)

Jordan John – Get In the Groove

Lee Dorsey – Everything I Do Gohn Be Funky (From Now On)

Kraak & Smaak – Smile (ft Eric Biddines)

Cochemea – Mitote

Prince – Illusion, Coma, Pimp & Circumstance

Parliament – Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker)

Jordan John – Funky, Funky, Funky

Redtenbacher’s Funkestra – Baby Fat

Hot 8 Brass Band – Love Will Tear Us Apart (J-Felix Remix)

Sly & The Family Stone – In Time

Marvin Gaye – What’s Happening Brother

Bobbito Garcia – Park Pick-Up Player

Alfa Mist – Door (ft Jordan Rakei)

Jordan John – The Funky Nation

Rhythm Express –  Welcome to Funkastan

Isley Brothers – It’s Your Thing

Edwin Starr – Twenty Five Miles

Earth, Wind & Fire – Shining Star

Aretha Franklin – Until You Come Back to Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)

Jordan John – Too High on Love