Playlist: Soul Nation – July 7, 2020


Rhythm Express – Soul Nation

All Good Funk Alliance – Control Your Roll

The True Loves – Mary Pop Poppins

Jose James – Feels So Good

James Vickery – Pressure Pt. II (feat. Sinead Harnett)

The Bahama Soul Club – Mango 

The Haggis Horns – Hot Damn! (feat. John McCallum) 

Rhythm Express – The Ghetto/Black Lives Matter

Thievery Corporation – Lebanese Blonde 

Dumpstaphunk – Sheez Musc

Bola Johnson – Lagos Sisi



Everton Paul – Could You Be Loved 

The Shaolin Afronauts – Kilimanjaro

Countermeasure & Michael Davidson – Hold On

Yebba – Evergreen 

Cory Wong – Blackbird

Mr Scruff – Shrimp!

Terry ‘Jahz’ Lewis – Love is Cool

Daniel Caesar – Get You (feat. Kali Uchis)

Gonzalo Rubalcaba – Rumba Callejera 



Joe Mensah – Africa Is Home

Zbonics/Greyboy – Tripwire

The Greyboy Allstars – Executive Party

The Greyboy – Como De Allstars 

Nightmares On Wax – Damn 

Tafari Anthony – Live in a Dream

Full Crate – Brandy (feat. Kyle Dion)

Orgone – Open Season 

Papa Grows Funk – Do U Want It?

Nils Landgren – House Party

Oscar Sully – Bukom Mashie