Playlist: Soul Nation – July 23, 2019

Rhythm Express – Soul Nation

The Groove Regatta – Hey Brother (Afro Mix)

Stro Elliot – Soul II Stro

Lettuce – Move On Up

IGBO – Something to Do

Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell & DJ Komori – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

Otis Junior & Dr. Dundiff – Me vs Me

Julian Vaughn & Nicholas Cole – Ya Dig

Eric Lau – Here (feat. Rahel)

Jamison Ross – A Mellow Good Time

Lily Frost – Lay Low

Adrienne Warren – River Deep, Mountain High

Maceo Parker – Tell Me Something Good

Lou Pomanti – Loving You (feat. Dione Taylor, Duane Blackburn)

Mayer Hawthorne – Henny & Gingerale

Anitta & J Balvin – Downtown

Hollie Cook – 99

Lucky Peterson – Singin’ This Song 4 U

Roger Troutman – Papa’s Got a Brand New Bag

The Souljazz Orchestra – General Strike

Sly5th Ave – Let Me Ride (feat. Jimetta Rose) [Stro Elliot Remix]

Brand New Heavies – Have a Good Time

Guru – Lifesaver (feat. Baybe)

Sid Batham – We

Ivana Santilli – It May Take Awhile

Jacob Collier – Moon River

Gyedu-Blay Ambolle & His Creation – Akoko Ba

Willie Mitchell – Groovin’

KC Roberts & The Live Revolution – Future Funk Chant

Commodores – I Feel Sanctified