Playlist: Soul Nation – Jan. 25, 2022

9 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Rhythm Express – Soul Nation

Issac Hayes – Pursuit of the Pimpmobile

Los Charly’s Orchestra – My Barrio

Amp Fiddler, Blue Lab Beats – Energy

The Q Orchestra, Talk M. Klein – The Pink Rider

Jason McGee & the Choir – It’s Not Over

Alex Isley, Jack Dine – Still Wonder

Barney McAll, Laneous – Wild Horses in the Morning Sky


10 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Ohmega Watts DJ DNA – Where it All Started

Izy – Treat Me Bad

Wayne Snow – Figurine

Alan Pasqua – Wichita Lineman

Nubiyan Twist, Soweto Kinch – Buckle Up

Mr. Talkbox, J Moss – Never Leave You

Arrested Development – We Feeling it All

Somi – House of the Rising Sun

Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth – They Reminisce Over You

Edouard Ferlet – Sun Dog


11 p.m. to 12 a.m.

Bootsy Collins – Do the Freak

Pop Workshop – Point of Junction

The Mouse Outfit, Chini – Chillout Vibes 2

Yellowjackets, WDR Big Band – Downtown

Lance Ferguson –Brazilian Rhyme

OKAN, Rauzzy Ferrer – Yemaya

Free Nationals, Chronixx – Eternal Lights

Ben L’Oncle Soul – Stay

Secret Night Gang – Captured

The Temptations – Calling Out Your Name

Eleven 76, Golden Rules – The Scarab’s Quest

Keb’ Mo’ – Good to Be Home Again

Kenji, Brasstracks, Ozzie – All Yours