Playlist: Soul Nation – Feb. 22, 2022

9 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Rhythm Express – Soul Nation

New Birth Choir – By Faith

Sean Jones, Reagan Grey – Weekend Lover

Banky W. Mercy Chinwo – Selense

Stro Elliot, James Brown – Machine No Make Sex

Monty Alexander, Sly Dunbar – Soulful Strut

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio – Get Da Steppin’

Israel & New Breed – Alpha and Omega

John Legend – Used to Love U

Bob Baldwin, Tom Browne – Funkin’ Fore Jamaica

Otis McDonald – 100% uNCUT


10 p.m. to 11 p.m.

The Mighty Mocambos – The Take Off – Part 1

Philip Lassiter – Poof
Sir the Baptist, Anthony Hamilton – Jesus in the Ghetto

Brandee Younger – Unrest 11

Maverick Sabre – Good Man

Sly5thAve, Cory Henry – California Love

Hiatus Kaiyote, Arthur Verocai – Get Sun


11 p.m. to 12 a.m.

Phat Cat Players, C-Brown – Sundress

The Futures – Ain’t No Time Fa Nuthin’

Louie Vega, Unlimited Touch – I Hear Music in the Streets

Geraldo Pino, The Heartbeats – Heavy Heavy Heavy

T.D. Jakes, The Potter’s House – When My Season Comes (cc)

Pimps of Joytime – Are You Gone?

One Shot – Navy

Busty and the Bass, Cadence – Airplanes (cc)

Fearless Flyers – Patrol Acrobatique –

Mo’Horizons, Dedy Dred – Wagabunga Dance

Maysa – Just Stay