Playlist: Soul Nation – August 20, 2019

Rhythm Express – Soul Nation

Isaac Hayes – Run Fay Run

Wildcookie – Serious Drug

Nuyorican Soul – You Can Do It (Baby)

Nick Hakim – Cuffed

Tower of Power – Hangin’ With My Baby

The Ugly Duckling – A Little Samba

Prince – When the Lights Go Down

Alysha Brilla – Centre (feat. Sridaya Srivatsan)

The Souljazz Orchestra – Well Runs Dry

Static Panic – Sinful Delightful

SiR – D’Evils

Cory Wong – Light as Anything

Uptown Funk Empire – Celestial Blues

Whitney Houston – A Song for You

Big Sugar – Turn the Lights On

Lionel Loueke – Freedom Dance

Jamila Woods – Giovanni

jacksoul – oneSong

The Bamboos – Keep Me In Mind

Swindle – Reach for the Stars (feat. Andrew Ashong)

Veronica Swift – Forget About the Boy

Charlotte Dos Santos – Watching You

Cliff Beach – Confident (feat. The MB’s)

The Allergies – Nuff Respect (feat. Andy Cooper)

Flevans – It Just Goes (Ray Mang ReMix)

Trevor Dandy – Is There Any Love?

Cory Wong – Limited World (feat. Caleb Hawley)

RJD2 – 1976