Playlist: Soul Nation – April 30, 2019

Rhythm Express – Soul Nation

Kennedy Administration – It’s Over Now

Brooklyn Funk Essentials – Mambo Con Dancehall

Larnell Lewis – Beignets

Eric Benet – If You Want Me to Stay

Leven Kali – Joy

Mahalia – Sober

N’Dambi – Can’t Change Me

LMT Connection – Funk Is the Final Frontier

Hot 8 Brass Band – On the Spot

Electro Deluxe – Where Is the Love

The New Mastersounds – Soul Sista (feat. Kim Dawson)

FKJ – Skyline

OMAR – I Want It to Be

Jon Cleary – Getcha GoGo Juice

Xavier Omar – Blind Man

Masego – Navajo

Questlove & Tune-Yard – Lady

Flash & The Dynamics – Everybody’s Got Soul

Nick Fonkyson – Da Pig Jam

Charles Bradley – Luv Jones (feat. LaRose Jackson)

Matty Blades – Give a Pig a Break

The Bamboos – Keep Me In Mind

Barrabas – Wild Safari

D/troit – Soul Sound System

Renegades of Jazz – Afro Cookie

Prince – Dear Mr. Man

Flo Morrissey & Matthew E. White – Everybody Loves the Sunshine

Philip Bailey – Billy Jack

Erykah Badu – Woo

6ix Toys – Paint the Toon (feat. Connie Lush)

Delvon Lamaar Organ Trio – Concussion