Playlist: Soul Nation – April 23, 2019

Rhythm Express – Soul Nation

Bootsy Collins – The Jazz Greats

Beyoncé – Party (Live)

Kirk Franklin – Love Theory

PJ Morton – How Deep Is Your Love (feat. Yebba)

Floetry – Floetic

D’Angelo – Spanish Joint

The Soul Snatchers – Do You Wanna Get Down

The Groove Collective – Everything Is Changing

India Arie – Brown Skin

Michael Occhipinti – Fathead

The Teskey Brothers – Pain & Misery

Phillip Doc Martin – Funky Lovin’

Gizella Smith & The Mighty Macamboes – Working Woman

Lack of Afro – One for the Trouble

Basement Freaks – A Blues Thang

James Brown – Stoned to the Bone: Part 1

Makaya McCraven – Suite Haus (feat. Nubya Garcia)

SumoChief – Cosmic Reaction (feat. Joel Bailey)

The Commotions – Right Kind of Wicked

Silibrina – Frevo Maligno

Timewarp – Ghetto Drunk (feat. Tonkin)

Laura Mvula – She

Ezra Collective – What Am I to Do? (feat. Lolyle Carner)

Jackie Shane – Comin’ Down

Wilson Pickett – Bumble Bee (Sting Me)

The Rhythm Express – Papa was a Rolling Stone

Mr. President – Love & Happiness

Hil St Soul – Until You Come Back to Me (Acoustic Version)

Gretchen Parlato – All that I Can Say

St. Germain – Sure Thing

Five Alarm Funk – Widowmaker

Incognito – Inversions

FDEL – Rocksteady