Playlist: Sky’s the Limit – March 24, 2019

Miles Davis – Seven Steps to Heaven

Annie Lennox – I Cover the Waterfront

Larnell Lewis – Magnets

Michael Bublé – Georgia on My Mind

Freddie Hubbard – Here’s that Rainy Day

Diana Krall and Tony Bennett – Wonderful

Dominick Farinacci feat. Jacob Collier – Señor Blues

Mike Downes – Heart of the Matter

Esperanza Spalding – What a Wonderful World

Julian Coryell – Shipbuilding

Nate Smith – Pages

Jamie Cullum – God Only Knows

Holly Cole – Girl Talk

Molly Johnson – Lady Sings the Blues

John Scofield – Combo Theme

Randy Brecker – Pastoral

Dee Dee Bridgewater – One Fine Thing

Kevin Eubanks – What’s Going On

Keith Jarrett – Country