Playlist: Ronnie Scott’s Radio Show – March 7, 2020

Ella Fitzgerald – Happy Blues

Ella Fitzgerald – Every Time We Say Goodbye

Dizzy Gillespie Quintet – Morning of the Carnival

Nina Simone – My Baby Just Cares for Me

Ruth Brown – Secret Love

Ruth Brown – He’s a Real Gone Guy

Zoot Sims Quartet – Stompin’ at the Savoy

Ronnie Scott & The Band – Recorda Me

Roy Ayers – Can’t You See Me

Roy Ayers – Everybody Loves the Sunshine

Sarah Vaughan – Early Autumn

Curtis Mayfield – People Get Ready