Roy Ayers & Dee Dee Bridgewater – Coffy is the Colour Dee Dee Bridgewater – Yes I’m Ready Emily Francis Trio – Backseat Driver Brandon Allen – Little Green Apples Brandon Allen – Mississippi City Strut Jo Harrop – Red Mary Janes and a Brand New Hat Emily Francis Trio – Escape From the Echo Chamber Rosie Frater-Taylor – Crazy Larnell Lewis – No Access? Emily Francis Trio – Idol