Thompson Egbo-Egbo – Anthem Rising Julie Michels & Kevin Barrett – Waters of March (Aguas de Marzo) Sammy Jackson – Everytime We Say Goodbye Matt Woroshyl – Forward Kalya Ramu & Ewen Farncombe – The Things I Do Jesse Ryan – Seeds Caity Gyorgy – It Might As Well Be Spring (feat. Kyle Pogline) Will Bonness – In The Wee Small Hours of the Morning Alex Bird, The Jazz Mavericks & Ewen Farncombe – I Held You in My Arms Jocelyn Barth – Copenhagen Jocelyn Gould – Bright Note