Playlist: New Year’s Eve with Jaymz Bee – December 31, 2019

Hour 1

Booker T. & The M.G.’s – Time Is Tight

Zim Zum – Florina

The Jay Danley Band – Mulatu (feat. Rich Brown)

The Tiki Collective – Caravan

Joe Sealy and Paul Novotny – True Blue

Brandi Disterheft – Second Side

Genevieve Marentette – Deserve

Lori Cullen – Solitude Standing

Terri Lyne Carrington – I Got Lost in His Arms (feat. Gretchen Parlato)

Tim “Love” Lee – Twilight Reservation

Robi Botos – Calhoun Square

Irene Torres and Calor – Milagro Mas


Hour 2

Twin Danger – Pointless Satisfaction

Roy Ayres – Everybody Loves the Sunshine

Janko Nilovic – Drug Song

Tim Love Lee – One Night Samba

Peter Herbolzheimer – The Catfish

King Curtis – Memphis Soul Stew

Paul Nero – This is Soul

Julian Kuchoki – Bass Drum Sax Bone

Herbie Mann – Our Man Flint

The Sugarman 3 – Love Went Away

Enoch Light – Caravan

The Tiki Collective – Sweetest Taboo (feat. Paget)

Chakachas – Stories

Club des Belugas – Let’s Go

Robert Passera – Musicarello Deamerotico

Galactic – Go Go

Nathan Haines – Thorne Bay Bossa


Hour 3

Club des Belugas – Affair in Cascais

Koop – Soul for Sahib

Nicola Conte – Jet Sounds

Afro Soul System – Don’t Stop

Charlie Hunter – Bear No Hair

Renegades of Jazz – Black Milk

Lemon – Hell Yeah

Swagism – Ghost Note

Gabriel Palatchi – What the Funk

Blend – Train to Lagos

Chris Josh – Early Morning Wandering

The Bahama Social Club – But Rich Rhythm

David Benoit – Watermelon Man

Maylee Todd – Pinball Countdown