9 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Lou Pomanti – The Boogaloo Lounge

John Finley – Let Me Serenade You

Queen Pepper – One Step Closer to Home

Duncan Hopkins – Deseronto 

Brian Dickinson – Moon Shine

Ted Quinlan – Go West 

Ernesto Cervini’s Turboprop – Unnecessary Mountain 

Brad Goode – Who Parked the Car 

Adrean Farrugia – Life Tide 


10 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Amy McConnell & William Sperandei – I Wish You Love 

Carolyn Credico – I Only Have Eyes for You

Bill McBirnie – Poinciana (Feat. Mark Eisenman Trio)

Time Warp – The Huckster 

Time Warp – Blue Mustard

Eric St-Laurent – Mustard Arizona 

Doug Richardson – Secret Agent

Kollage – Just Another Tune

John McLeod & The Rex Hotel Orchestra – I’m All for You


11 p.m. to 12 a.m.

Brandi Disterheft – Twilight Curtain

Ron Westray – Castles Made of Sand

Monkey House – You on the Brain (Feat. Don Breithaupt)

Tommy Ambrose – It’s a Most Unusual Day 

Carn Davidson 9 – Murphy’s Law

Robi Botos – Calhoun Square 

The Tiki Collective – Chelsea Bridge (Feat. Mingjia Chen)

Serafin LaRiviere – Gotta Move 

Barbra Lica – Nashville

Russell de Carle – Tanqueray