9 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Lou Pomanti – The Boogaloo Lounge  Worst Pop Band Ever – Peachy Keen, Until It Isn’t JV’s Boogaloo Squad – Squad Goals Andrew Downings Otterville – All Alone on the Mountain  Matt Newton – Our Own World Matt Newton – Building This Ship Carn Davidson 9 – Home (Feat. Shirantha Beddage)  Joe Sealy & Paul Novotny – True Blue Mario Romano – And If You Please (Feat. Jackie Richardson)  Alexis Baro – Footprints   
10 p.m. to 11 p.m.
The Tiki Collective – Harlem Nocturne (Feat. Joanna Majoko)  Robi Botos – Violet Robi Botos – Old Soul Molly Johnson – Inner City Blues John Finley – Money Love (Feat. Danny Weis)  Marc Jordan – Walk on the Wild Side  Mark Eisenman – My Mahi Jessica Laldone – I’ll Be Seeing You (Feat. Drew Jurecka)  Genevieve Marentette & Robert Scott – Everybody Wants to Rule the World The Tiki Collective – Once Upon a Time in the West (Feat. Jessica Laldone)   
11 p.m. to 12 a.m.
Victor Bateman – Rockin’ On Queen Daniel Barnes – Five O’Clock Shadow  Queen Pepper – One Step Closer to Home Suzi Wesson & Doug Balfour – Composition 101 Brownman Electryc Trio – Yesteryear  Terri Parker – Strange Dreams Benny Sharoni – Subterranean Samba  Attila Fias – Little Bossa (Feat. Hendrick Meurkens)  Barry Elmes Quintet – Theme for Sterling Hayden  Phil Disera – Stolen Moments Slim Moore – Cool Breeze  Davis Hall & The Green Lanterns – Formerly Diffin’s Corners  Doug Richardson – Double Agent