9 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Alexander Brown – DBR Blues Jim Clayton – The Rainbow Connection Whitney Ross Barris – I Want the Waiter With the Water Andrew Downing’s Otterville – All Alone on the Mountain Jacob Chung – Sizzler Kabab Jocelyn Gould – Golden Hours Shannon Butcher – I’m Just a Girl  Florian Hoefner Trio – Desert Bloom  Bruce Cassidy’s Hotfoot Orchestra – Grazin in the Grass  Ernesto Cervini Quartet – Mia Figlia  
10 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Duncan Hopkins – Deseronto Ted Quinlan – Go West  Owen Watt & Bobby Carcasses – Summertime  Dave Young Quartet – Speedball Dave Young – Everytime We Say Goodbye  John Finley – Who Will the Next Fool Be (Feat. Alison Young)  Red Hot Ramble – All on a Mardi Gras Day Julian Fauth – Toy Soldier  Lou Pomanti – Your Mind is on Vacation