9 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Allison Au Quartet – Aureole

Andy Ballantyne – Ishtar Fan

Pat Collins – Halfway There 

Brandi Disterheft – Surfboard

Barry Elmes – Theme for Sterling Hayden 

Don Francks – Tea for Two (Feat. Steve Hunter) 

June Garber – Windmills of Your Mind

Gavin Hope – Alfie 

Levon Ichkhanian – After Hours 

Drew Jurecka – You Meet the Nicest People 

George Koller – One Little Word


10 p.m. to 11 p.m.

L’Orkestre des Pas Perdus – Boogaloo Bungalow 

Monkey House – It’s Already Dark in New York 

Nomadica – Dance of the Infidels

One Big Song – Where Oh Where 

Payadora Tango Ensemble – Mala Junta 

Queen Pepper – One Step Closer to Home 

Roarshaq – Franklin’s Fallacy

Shuffle Demons – All In 

Tetrahedron – The Sneaky Two

Richard Underhill – Hustle Up 


11 p.m. to 12 a.m.

Landen Viera – Dove

Jackson Welchner – Blink Twice

Dave Young – Mantra

Alison Young – Mood Indigo 

Zim Zum – The Process 

Eric St-Laurent – Bliss Station  

Alexander Brown – Back to the Holy Mountain