9 p.m. to 10 p.m.

David Friedman – Thursday Lines 

Worst Pop Band Ever – Peachy Keen Until It Isn’t

Alex Dean – My Pal Al

Jacob Chung – Triage 

Heather Luckhart – Make It Through

Brownman – Stolen Moments

Andrew Downing’s Otterville – Take the A Train 

Jessica Laldone – I’ll Be Seeing You (feat. Drew Jurecka) 

Dave Young – Speedball

Brian Dickinson – Moonshine 


10 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Bill McBirnie – Poinciana (feat. Mark Eisenman) 

Ilana Waldson – Buffalo, City of Dreams 

Roberto Occhipinti – A Tynerish Swing

The Sonny Balcones – Forget Me Not

Kalya Ramu – Just You, Just Me

David Statham – Everybody’s Talkin’ (feat. Guido Basso)

Swing Shift Big Band – Piccadilly Commotion 

Kirk MacDonald – Brasil Like

Queen Pepper – Magic

Attila Fias – Cutie 

Sam Broverman – In the Cool Cool Cool of the Evening