The Tiki Collective – Caravan Tommy Morgan – Baia  Hawaiian Brass – Quiet Village  Wayne Newton – Shangri La Johnny Hartman – Slow Hot Wind The Tiki Collective – The Sweetest Taboo (feat. Paget)  Robert Drasnin – Chant of the Moon  Martin Denny – The Islanders Henry Mancini – Arabesque Adi Braun – Ninghe  Ed Kenney – Blue Hawaii  The Tikiyaki Orchestra – Exotique  Chaino – Afro Cuban The Ensemble of Seven – Tabu Dick Hyman & Mary Mayo – Isn’t it Odd Cacique and his Tribe – Don’t Make Waves Laurindo Almeida – Misirlou Buddy Collette Septet – Polynesia Suite