Playlist: Jamie Cullum BBC Radio Show – November 16, 2019

Mark Murphy – Why Don’t You Do Right

Django Reinhardt – Sweet Georgia Brown

Georgia Anne Muldrow & Dudley Perkins – These Are the Things I Really Like About You

Nina Simone – Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstand

Oscar Peterson – Just the Way You Are (Live at Cheltenham Jazz Festival)

Makaya McCraven – Inner Flight

Les Spann – Q’s Dues Blues

Salah Ragab & The Cairo Jazz Band – Neveen

Miles Davis featuring Ledisi – Rubberband of Life

Sufjan Stevens – Lonely Man of Winter