Playlist: Jamie Cullum BBC Radio Show – May 25, 2019

Count Basie – The Kid from Red Bank

Jacob Collier – Here Comes the Sun (feat. Dodie)

Seth MacFarlane – The Things We Did Last Summer

Joe Henderson – Made for Joe

Gregory Porter – Illusion

Herbie Hancock – Maiden Voyage

Dexter Gordon – Our Love Is Here to Stay

Rosie Lowe – Pharaoh

Brad Mehldau – The Garden