Playlist: Jamie Cullum BBC Radio Show – May 18, 2019

Carmen McRae – Coffee Time

Bill Evans – Our Love Is Here to Stay

Jordan Rakei – Say Something

Sidney Bechet – Summertime

Lee Fields – It Rains Love (Live In Session)

Lee Fields – Misty (Live In Session)

The Midnight Hour – Dans un moment d’errance (feat. Laetitia Sadier, Questlove, Keyon Harrold)

The Quintet (Charlie Parker, Dizzy Gillespie, Bud Powell, Max Roach, Charles Mingus) – Perdido

Flying Lotus – Spontaneous (feat. Little Dragon)

Snowboy – Theme from The New Avengers

Fred Pallem & Le Sacre du Tympan – Astringent Mouse Trap