Playlist: Jamie Cullum BBC Radio Show – May 16, 2020

Jorja Smith – Kiss Me in the Morning

John Coltrane – Giant Steps

Archie Shepp – Attica Blues

Reuben James – So Cool

Meshell Ndegeocello – Please Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

Oscar Jerome – Gravitate

Oscar Jerome – Sun for Someone

George Benson – On Broadway

George Benson – Billie’s Bounce

Miles Davis – Four

Don Cherry – Hope

Oscar Jerome – Your Saint (feat. Brother Portrait)

Don Cherry – Makondi

Monocled Man – The Raw Mineral Blue

Rohey – Tell Me

Diagrams – It’s Only Light