Playlist: Jamie Cullum BBC Radio Show – March 23, 2019

Aretha Franklin – Muddy Water

Thelonious Monk – Ruby My Dear

Hejira – Save it for Another

Joni Mitchell – Hejira

Dhafer Youssef – Humankind

Duke Ellington & His Orchestra – Take the A Train

Miles Davis – Tutu

Herbie Hancock – Cantaloupe Island

Dhafer Youssef – Chakkaradaar Atithi Devo Bhava Suite

The Cinematic Orchestra – To Believe (feat. Moses Sumney)

Max Roach – Equipoise

Floating Points – Sweet Time Suite Opening

John Coltrane – Russian Lullaby

DJ Yoda feat. Nubya Garcia & Edo G – Roxbury