Blossom Dearie – Comment Allez Vous

Miles Davis – Boplicity

Ego Ella May – Introvert Hotline

Arun Ghosh – Fiveways

Hubert Laws – Feelin’ Alright

Robert Glasper – Why We Speak (feat. Q-Tip & Esperanza Spalding)

Hank Mobley – No Room for Squares

Jas Kayser – Darkness in the Light

Wayne Shorter – Ponto de Areia

GoGo Penguin – Ascent

Robyn Florence – Dream of Mine

Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Running Away