Playlist: Jamie Cullum BBC Radio Show – July 22, 2020

Dizzy Gillespie & Mary Lou Williams – In the Land of Oo-Bla-Dee

Kansas Smittys – Temple of Bel

The Poets of Rhythm – South Carolina

Sam Wills – Undercover

Ezra Collective – Footprints

Wayne Shorter – Tom Thumb

Yazmin Lacey – Morning Matters

Ennio Morricone – Forza G (Psichedelico Jazzistico)

Ennio Morricone – From Bed to Worse

Ennio Morricone – Agosto Jazz

Jas Kayser – Fela’s Words

Nina Simone – See-Line Woman (Masters at Work Remix)