Playlist: Jamie Cullum BBC Radio Show – Dec. 16, 2020

Ruben Fox – So Much Joy

Vince Guaraldi Trio – Linus & Lucy

Felbm – Filatelie

Quincy Jones – Theme From Ironside

Scary Goldings – Save It for the First Time

Kokoroko – Baba Ayoola

Charles Mingus – Haitian Fight Song

Deschanel Gordon – Haynes Here (Live)

Oscar Peterson – C Jam Blues

Jacky Terrasson – Things Ain’t What They Used to Be

Deschanel Gordon – Awaiting (Live)

Denise Sherwood – Let Me In

Donald Byrd – My Girl Shirl

Brotherly – The Code