Playlist: Jamie Cullum BBC Radio Show – August 31, 2019

Harry Connick Jr. – Just One of Those Things

Lester Young & Count Basie – Dickie’s Dream

Bryony Jarman-Pinto – As I’ve Heard

Kiefer – 10,000 Days

Corduroy – Return of the Fabric Four

Theo Croker feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater – Love from the Sun

Alice Coltrane – Stopover Bombay

Nat “King” Cole – Nature Boy

Wynton Marsalis – Jig’s Jig

Cochemea – Mitote

Alfa Mist – Door (feat. Jordan Rakei)