12 a.m. to 1 a.m.

Samara Joy – Stardust

Ezra Collective – May The Funk Be With You

Jordan Rakei – Bruises

Ghost-Note – Swagism

The Smoke Orchestra – The Road

Mark Kelso & The Jazz Exiles – Slingshot

Soel – Shining Pains

Kaidi Tatham – Don’t Rush The Process (feat. The Easy Access Orchestra)

Nicola Conte – Shades of Joy feat. Marvin Parks and Magnus Lindgren)

Piero Masciarelli – Be Bop Dance

Lettuce – Hang Up Your Hang Ups


1 a.m. to 2 a.m.

Kyoto Jazz Massive – Primal Echo

Kay Young – Feel Like Making Love

Raashan Ahmad – Pain Away

Jazz Head Collective – Feeling It In My Bonezzz

The Pazant Brothers & The Beaufort Express –  You’ve Got To Do Your Best

Bugge Wesseltoft – Sharing

Astral Flex – I Can See My House from Here

Aver & MOVE78 – Middling

Lo Greco Bros, Flow Bop – The Roots Way

Robohands – Lament

Skalpel – Together