12 a.m. to 1 a.m. Takuya Kuroda – Time Coil Makaya McCraven – Dream Another Ronny Jordan – After 8 Nicholas Payton – Two DOMi & JD BECK – Bowling (feat. Thundercat) Esperanza Spalding – I Can’t Help It Franc Moody – Cristo Rendentor Vulfpeck – Dean Town Tom Misch – It Runs Through Me (feat. DeLaSoul) Lonnie Smith When The NIght Is Right   1 a.m. to 2 a.m. Art Farmer – Soulsides Kamasi Washington – Change of the Guard Myles Sanko – Blackbird Sing (Mo’ Horizon Remix) Surprise Chef – Money Music Joshua Redman Elastic Band – Greasy G Duke Pearson – The Phantom R+R=Now – Change Of Tone Ego Ella May – Introvert Hotline Ramsey Lewis – Love For A Day