12 a.m. to 1 a.m.

The Sorcerers – Pinch of the Death Nerve

Tom Misch – It Runs Through Me (feat. DeLaSoul)

Lafayette Afro-Rock Band – Hihache

Ronny Jordan – A Brighter Day

Kaidi & NK-OK – Não Tem Nada Não

Yusef Lateef – Like It Is (Remastered)

Xploding Plastix – Sports, Not Heavy Crime

Jordan Rakai – Bruises

Jacob Collier – Time Alone With You (feat. Daniel Caesar)


1 a.m. to 2 a.m.

Billy Cobham – Red Baron

Soul Jazz Unit – Need Your Funk

Lee Ritenour – Fat Albert Rotunda

Ghost-Note – Pace Maker

Dee Felice Trio – There Was a Time

Action Line – Dorothy Ashby

Kamaal Williams – New Heights (Visions of Aisha Malik)

Alfa Mist – Keep On

Kyoto Jazz Massive – The Brightness of These Days