12 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Low Fidelity Jet-Set Orchestra – The Rustlers Telemakus – The Heritage Clan Greco – Three Acid Free Erik Truffazz – Kudu Makaya McCraven – Dream Another Acusmatic Group – Fish Food Bell Telefunk – Love Vibrations Courtney Pine – U.K. Blue Lab Beats – We Will Rise (feat. Braxton Cook) Marcus Strickland’s Twi-Life – Cycle Adrian Younge, Ale Shaheed Muhammad, Roy Ayers – Sunflowers Steam Down – Etcetera  
1 a.m. to 2 a.m.
O’Donel Levy – Bad Bad Simba Chantae Cann – Da Da’n Da (feat. Snarky Puppy) Raphael Pistachio – Funky Standup Binker Golding – Strange-Beautiful Remebered Takuya Kuroda – Rising Son Brandee Younger – Tickled Pink Tony Williams Lifetime – Million Dollar Legs Azymuth – Dear Limertz Bob James – Westchester Lady Harlem River Drive – Idle Hands