Playlist: All Request Hour – April 17, 2020

Miles Davis – Someday My Prince Will Come

Lyle Mays – Alaskan Suite

Woody Herman – Four Brothers

Yusef Lateef – Eboness 

Matt Dusk – I wouldn’t Change a Thing

Sydney Bechet – All of Me 

Robert Glasper – It’s Gonna Be Alright

Herbie Hancock – Watermelon Man

Lee Konitz – There Will Never Be Another You

Charles Mingus – Take the “A” Train